Sigh

Dream … Shot down before it could fly.


Land… Let it rot until somebody buys it. (As if anyone cares to even buy it)

Work… The only thing I should really be doing until I die. (I should really just make my Superiors happy. Me? Nah, Forget it. I should never be ME.)

Life… Should be lived alone in this thing we call an apartment. I should just be happy with the tv set, an x-box, a PS3, and an internet connection.

Me? I’m nobody. I should really just not be a person. I should just be soil and be potted so that this rotting city will have plants.

Sigh.

— a short excerpt of how some people see life. 

SMILE. There are great things happening. Take time to notice.

Leave a Reply

